Come Up


As we rest in His presence, God will begin to speak to us. Sometimes He will come with a vision, other times He will speak insight and wisdom to you. Often times, the things I write come in such times. Perhaps the most precious though are the times when He comes and just speaks words of love, encouraging you come deeper. What follows came from just such a session. It is simply what I heard in my spirit as I rested in His wonderful presence.



Come Up
Draw Near

No Fear
Only Love

Love Dance
Draw In
Love Song

Locked Gaze
Captured Heart
Undone

Invitation to Intimacy
Serenade
Lullaby

Do the Work
Never Fail
It’s Enough

Out of Intimacy
Enveloped in Intimacy
Dripping with Intimacy
Caressed by Intimacy

Sun Rise
Son Rising
Dawn Breaking
Hearts Flowering

Roots Deep
Drinking Love
Reaching up
Yielding Fruit

Don’t want to come back!

About hisfool

I am a pilgrim on a journey, one which I pray leads to the day when I stand before the throne of God and hear "Well Done!" Along the way I have encountered good times and bad, been wounded and healed, fallen only to rise again. It does not make me any better, but perhaps, it makes me a little wiser and I pray a little more compassionate.
This entry was posted in Christian Living and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

