God Says, “I Do Not Remember”


Francis Frangipane shares a great reminder of the never ending mercy and loving kindness of the Lord. How many times we fall short of His perfect will because we fail to understand this basic truth? How many times have we considered ourselves, or others, disqualified because we did not trust in His forgiveness. Oh, we all know the scriptures, most of us can quote them by heart, but few of us have made them heart truth.

When we truly understand forgiveness, and the price our Lord paid to obtain that forgiveness for us, we will turn this world on it’s ear. Until then I pray that He would give each of us fresh revelation of this essential truth.

“For the Lord is good;His mercy is everlasting, And His truth endures to all generations.” Psalm 100:5

God Says, “I Do Not Remember”.

About hisfool

I am a pilgrim on a journey, one which I pray leads to the day when I stand before the throne of God and hear "Well Done!" Along the way I have encountered good times and bad, been wounded and healed, fallen only to rise again. It does not make me any better, but perhaps, it makes me a little wiser and I pray a little more compassionate.
This entry was posted in Christian Living and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

