UK Proposes All Paychecks Go to the State First – CNBC


Well, I suppose it was just a matter of time until someone proposed this. Basically, you send, (or rather your employer sends), all your money to the government, and then they will give you your share after they take out yours.

You trust your government to be watching out for all your interests right ????? After all those bureaucrats and politicians are always careful to make sure they do the best thing for you … it’s not like they are looking for ways to line their pockets or anything ….

I don’t think I am alone when the hair on the back of my neck stands up at the thought of this….

UK Proposes All Paychecks Go to the State First – CNBC.

About hisfool

I am a pilgrim on a journey, one which I pray leads to the day when I stand before the throne of God and hear "Well Done!" Along the way I have encountered good times and bad, been wounded and healed, fallen only to rise again. It does not make me any better, but perhaps, it makes me a little wiser and I pray a little more compassionate.
This entry was posted in Government and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

