A Universe Made By a Lover


A universe made by
a Lover

made by One Who cherishes His  own.

The action of Love

The emotion of Love
The force of Love
The face of Love

Never -ending, everlasting, eternal immeasurable, unfathomable unstoppable Love flowing into every atom and filament of His creation.

CREATOR:

measuring, breathing into,

shouting over. whispering to,

dancing over, forming by Hand,

pre-planning, fore-seeing

sacrificing and sharing His Son His Spirit, His angels,

His children

Who made all in delight for Love and by Love.

It is a peculiar season

My face is turning upward,

my ears seem poised

to hear what God would say

My very “self” is turning inward,

looking for His Kingdom

My very breath is ready to catch, expectantly….

Something is changing,

something is turning

Heaven is on the rim

just beyond sight.

Hope is stretching out
Faith is reaching out

Love Himself is pulsating down on a shaft of Light

About hisfool

I am a pilgrim on a journey, one which I pray leads to the day when I stand before the throne of God and hear "Well Done!" Along the way I have encountered good times and bad, been wounded and healed, fallen only to rise again. It does not make me any better, but perhaps, it makes me a little wiser and I pray a little more compassionate.
This entry was posted in Christian Living and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

