I AM!


Just a short one, this is another little encouragement I heard in my spirit  as I was worrying over bills and the like … Again, I have tried to write it down just as I heard it.

 I am God, I am your healing, I am your provision,  I am your prosperity, I am wisdom, I am strength, I am understanding, I am shelter, I am life. I am that I am. Whatever your need is I am. Before you ask, even before you know, I am whatever you need. So be still and know that I AM.

About hisfool

I am a pilgrim on a journey, one which I pray leads to the day when I stand before the throne of God and hear "Well Done!" Along the way I have encountered good times and bad, been wounded and healed, fallen only to rise again. It does not make me any better, but perhaps, it makes me a little wiser and I pray a little more compassionate.
This entry was posted in Christian Living and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

